LIST OF MANAGEMENT OF SRI GURU HARKRISHAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHIEF KHALSA DIWAN, DUGRI ROAD, LUDHIANA

1.	Dr.Inderbir Singh Nijjar	President	(Chief Khalsa Diwan, Amritsar)
2.	S.Santokh Singh Sethi	Vice President	(Chief Khalsa Diwan, Amritsar)
3.	S.Jagjit Singh	Vice President	(Chief Khalsa Diwan, Amritsar)
4.	S.Swinder Singh Kathunangal	Honorary Secretary	(Chief Khalsa Diwan, Amritsar)
5.	S.Kuljit Singh Sahni	Resident President	(Chief Khalsa Diwan, Amritsar)
6.	S.Ramneek Singh	Honorary Secretary	(Chief Khalsa Diwan, Amritsar)
7.	S.Sukhjinder Singh Prince	Honorary Joint Secretary	(Chief Khalsa Diwan, Amritsar)
8.	S.Paramjeet Singh Khalsa	Member Incharge	
9.	S. Gurjit Singh Romana	Member Incharge –	Sri Guru Harkrishan Public School, Ludhiana
10.	S. Manpreet Singh	Member Incharge	